Tool Box

The tool box task is a mind map of different job roles that are in my Final Major Project and the tools that are required in those jobs. For this task I created the mind map on the on draw.io. The purpose of this task is to gather an understanding of what tools I will need to complete my Final Major Project.

Tool Box

From doing this task I learnt what tools I need use to do my Final Major Project and skills needed to use them. It also helped me to think of some alternatives to these products just in case something goes wrong. I do feel I could of stated what alternatives I could use instead of saying what I’m primarily going to use, for example I could of said I could use GIMP 2 instead of Photoshop in case something happened to Photoshop.

Leave a Reply

