Career Path

The career path task is to create a flow chart of what I have done before this course and what I plan to do in the future after this course. The purpose of this task is to think of what I would like to do for my Final Major Project and base it around my futureĀ plans.

With the flow chart, I think the information is laid out clearly but I do the colour draws the eyes away from the information on the flow chart.

Doing this task made me want to create a video that contains simple animation for my Final Major Project.

Career path info

Leave a Reply

