Meet the Team

The Meet the Team task was designed to make us understand important roles in our Final Major Project. We had to create a profile for a made up person who works in one of the job roles in our Final Major Project. The purpose of this task is to gather knowledge on what we need to do and know what we need to do to get or do that job. The job role I chose was 2D artist because for my video I am going to have a character be the presenter/narrator, he will not be animated just a still picture.

I learnt what qualification are needed to do this job and experience needed to get a job in the industry. The knowledge I learnt from doing this task is useful for my Final Major Project because it explains how hard I have to work to do this job and in my Final Major Project.
2D artist tt

NaturalMotion (2015) 2D artist. Available at: http://www.naturalmotion.com/2d-artist/4356/ (Accessed: 13 June 2016).

Leave a Reply

