Who am I?

Who am i

The Who am I task was to create an infographic that contains information about me. The reason for doing this task is to gather a good understanding of who I am. This is so I can choose the correct project for my Final Major Project. The mind map infographic list all my influences in life, for example family, where I lived and where I visited. I started off creating a paper version to plan out the infographic and see what I’m putting on it. Then in Photoshop I created an easier to read version with some colour. I feel I could make the information clearer by spacing the information out more. I learned more about myself by doing this task, for example I like to be organised when doing stuff like travelling. I also learnt what area I would like to cover for my Final Major Project, which is history.

2 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. Joel, your work needs a proper reflection, explaining what the purpose of the task was and what you did. You also need a detailed reflection on what you learned from this and how you can apply it to your FMP.

    Like

  2. Joel, where are the rest of the blog posts? You are missing a substantial number and not made a significant update to your blog recently. I am deeply concerned.

    Like

Leave a Reply

