Production Diary (Week 6)

This week we presented our pitch of our dossier of Louis Daguerre and the spies to our tutor who is representing the company (Punka Studios). Our pitch had initial ideas like sketches and ideas for equipment. It also contained page layout designs, fonts and colours we are going to use.

Pitch

My part of the pitch was research and a page layout (slide 8 on the left). I think I did well, I think I should of explained my ideas a little clearer and stop looking at the presentation and look towards the audience. I feel the way to improve that is to know what I’m going to say or make notes on what I’m going to say, but not covering my face with the paper with my notes on them.

I thought it went pretty well. I felt I should of made my ideas more clear and spoke towards the audience more than speaking towards the board.

 

Leave a Reply

