Mobile phone deal

Phone – Excel file from my best mobile deal.

I did some research to find the best mobile contract. The research I have done is primary and quantitative (number research) because I went to individual providers websites and gathered prices on phone deals.

I found out the mobile phone provider 3 has the best offers for new customers. I state new customers because a lot of phone providers usually have deals for customers that been with them for a while. They also only advertise deals for new customers not pre-existing, so I could not find any better deals for older customers.

The point of this task was to know the different types of research and how to carry out a research task. I learnt from this task there is also qualitative and quantitative research which can be apart of primary and secondary research as well.

Leave a Reply

